## BAUHAUS ROYAL RALLY OF SCANDINAVIA

29-31 May 2025



Date: 29.05.2025 Time: 10:00

Subject: Communication No. 2 Document No.: 2.2

From: The Stewards

To: All Competitors/Crew Members

According to the FIA Regional Rally Sporting Regulations V1a Art. 37.6,in addition to the first 15 drivers in the classification of the QS, the following drivers will start in the reverse order of the Qualifying Stage classification.

St.Nr.		Competitor	Driver	
		-		
1	1	TEAM MRF TYRES	Roope	KORHONEN
2	2	MIKO MARCZYK	Miko	MARCZYK
3	3	TRT RALLY TEAM	Mads	ØSTBERG
4	4	ANDREA MABELLINI	Andrea	MABELLINI
5	5	ISAK REIERSEN	Isak	REIERSEN
6	6	JOS VERSTAPPEN	Jos	VERSTAPPEN
7	7	MILLE JOHANSSON	Mille	JOHANSSON
8	8	TREFF-AUTÓHÁZ KFT.	Sasa	OLLÉ
9	9	M-SPORT FORD WORLD RALLY TEAM	Jon	ARMSTRONG
10	10	MRF TYRES DEALER TEAM	Stéphane	LEFEBVRE
11	11	PHILIP ALLEN	Philip	ALLEN
12	12	JAKUB MATULKA	Jakub	MATULKA
13	15	TEAM MRF TYRES	Simone	TEMPESTINI
14	16	MRF TYRES DEALER TEAM	Max	MCRAE
15	18	TEAM MRF TYRES	Frank Tore	LARSEN
16	19	EYVIND BRYNILDSEN	Eyvind	BRYNILDSEN
17	20	TOPP-CARS RALLY TEAM	Henning	SOLBERG

## 17 drivers

A competitor on this list not finishing the QS or not participating in the QS will start as first of this group.

All other drivers who have taken part in the Qualifying Stage will be seeded next on the start list, after this group according to their classification.

Alice SCUTELLA'(ITA)

FIA Chair of the Panel of the Stewards

Jan SEINEN (NED)

**FIA Steward** 

Mattias HALLQVIST (SWE)

**ASN Steward**